Mainzer Turnverein von 1817 e.V.

Gesamtverein

Der Vorstand des Mainzer Turnverein von 1817 e. V. :

Vorsitzender:

Rüdiger Ulrich
SchornsheimerWeg 19 A
55270 Sörgenloch
Tel.: (06136) 9267081
E-Mail: ruediger.ulrich@mtv1817.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Hans-Rudolf Aßelmeyer
Lion-Feuchtwanger-Straße 127
55129 Mainz
Tel.: 06131 366702
E-Mail: hans.rudolf.asselmeyer@mtv1817.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Franz Westenberger
Blumenweg 9
65428 Rüsselsheim
Tel.: 06142 9422212
E-Mail: franz.westenberger@mtv1817.de

Schatzmeister:

Volker Wiegand
Schulstraße 6
55288 Udenheim
Tel.: (06732) 4932 // 0177-7 32 49 32
E-Mail: volker.wiegand@mtv1817.de

Beisitzer:

Timo Siegemund (stellv. Schatzmeister)
Ölwiesenstraße 5
55124 Mainz
Tel.: 0160-97 54 22 79
E-Mail: timo.siegemund@mtv1817.de

Beisitzer:

Stephan Licht
In den Teilern 27
55129 Mz-Ebersheim
Tel.: (06136) 763763 // 0160-98941013
E-Mail: stephan.licht@mtv1817.de

Beisitzer:

Oliver Aßelmeyer
Dora Scherf Str. 19
55130 Mainz
Tel.: 0179 - 2285074
E-Mail: oliver.asselmeyer@mtv1817.de

Geschäftsführer:

Franz Westenberger
Geschäftsstelle:
Tel.: 06131 52460
Fax: 06131 577542
E-Mail: info@mtvvon1817.de

Unsere Abteilungsleiter:

Abteilung Badminton:
Michael Goldschmitt
E-Mail: michael.goldschmitt@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Basketball:
Gottfried Thierfelder
E-Mail: gottfried.thierfelder@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Fechten:
Georg Rothe
E-Mail: georg.rothe@mtv1817fechten.de

Abteilung Fussball:
Wilfried Voges
E-Mail: wilfried.voges@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Handball:
Ansgar Kerckhoff
E-Mail: ansgar.kerckhoff@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Kegeln:
Markus Stieglitz
E-Mail: markus.stieglitz@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Tennis:
Tim Christoffer
E-Mail: tim.christoffer@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Turnen:
Rüdiger Ulrich
E-Mail: ruediger.ulrich@mtv1817.de

Abteilung Volleyball:
Timo Goelz
E-Mail: timo.goelz@mtv1817.de